Events Listing

Tips:

  • Content is pulled dynamically from MyPostings
  • Looks best in a 2 column row (wide or even)

See all variations:

Available Layouts:

  • 1 column - Listing Only
  • 2 columns (even)
  • 2 columns (narrow, wide)
  • 2 columns (wide, narrow)
  • 3 columns (even)
  • 3 columns (wide, narrow, narrow)
  • 3 columns (narrow, narrow, wide)
1 Column

December 2017

January 2018

  • Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

February 2018

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 // 12:15 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theater 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Tuesday, February 6, 2018 // 11:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Friday, February 16, 2018Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

March 2018

April 2018

  • Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Actor in GOOK,Thursday, April 5, 2018 // 6 p.m.Serra Hall, Room 200 (Humanities Center Salon) 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Friday, March 30, 2018Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 22, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

May 2018

  • ImageThursday, May 3, 2018Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 7 p.m.Camino Hall, Room The Vassiliadis Family Black Box Theatre, C131 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018Off Campus

June 2018

September 2018

November 2018

  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018Off Campus

December 2018

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

October 2019

View All Events