Associated Students

Drop Shadow

Find Your Senator

School of Business Administration College of Arts & Sciences
Engineering Commuter
Valley Vistas
Maher Camino/Founders
Manchester/UTAs  

School of Business Administration

Christian Di Scala

DiScale, Christian

Email: christiandiscala@sandiego.edu

Michael Marconi

Michael Marconi

Email: mjmarconi@sandiego.edu

Omar Suleiman

Omar Suleiman

Email: osuleiman@sandiego.edu

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Katie Coutermarsh

Katie Coutermarsh

Email: kcoutermarsh@sandiego.edu

Kristen Daus

Daus, Kristen

Email: kristendaus@sandiego.edu

Stephen Ferraro

Stephen Ferraro

Email: sferraro@sandiego.edu

Kaylee Gill

Kaylee Gill

Email: jgil@sandiego.edu

Ashley Matkins

Matkins, Ashley

Email: ashleybmatkins@sandiego.edu

 

Engineering

Jordan Jadallah

Jordan Jadallah

Email: jordanj@sandiego.edu

 

Commuter

Billy Anderson

Anderson, Billy

Email: banderson@sandiego.edu

Alex Bullock

Bullock, Alex

Email: ajbullock@sandiego.edu

Meghan Czarnecki

Czarnecki, Meghan

Email: meghanczarnecki@sandiego.edu

Nathan Resnick

Resnick, Nathan

Email: nresnick@sandiego.edu

Gabriella Russo

No Photo Available

Email: mariagrusso@sandiego.edu

Kelsea Tower

Tower, Kelsea

Email: ktower@sandiego.edu

Hannah Young

No Photo Available

Email:

 

Missions A & Missions B

Chris Nowlin

Nowlan, Chris

Email: cpnowlin@sandiego.edu

Radiylon Mina

Mina, Radiylon

Email: radiylonmina@sandiego.edu

Missions Apartments

Jordyn Corrington

Corrington, Jordyn

Email: jcorrington@sandiego.edu

 

Vistas

Jesse Nebres

Nebres, Jesse

Email: jessenebres@sandiego.edu

Dillon Olagaray

Olagaray, Dillon

Email: dillonolagaray@sandiego.edu

Maher

Wayne Luk

Luk, Wayne

Email: wayneluk@sandiego.edu

 

Camino/Founders

Crash Ketchem

Ketcham, Crash

Email: crashvketcham@sandiego.edu

 

Manchester

Tyler Safran

No Photo Available

Email: tylersafran@sandiego.edu