Associated Students

Drop Shadow

Find Your Senator

School of Business Administration College of Arts & Sciences
Engineering Commuter
Valley Vistas
Maher Camino/Founders
Manchester/UTAs  

School of Business Administration

Nicholas Bunick

Nick Bunick

Email: nicholasbunick@sandiego.edu

Cameron Cooke

Cameron Cooke

Email: cameroncooke@sandiego.edu

Paige Monk

Paige Monk

Email: pmonk@sandiego.edu

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Kaitlin Goodhart

Kaitlin Goodhart

Email: kgoodhart@sandiego.edu

Alicia de la Piedra

Alicia De La Piedra

Email:adelapiedra@sandiego.edu

Victoria Coleman

Victoria Coleman

Email:victoriacoleman@sandiego.edu

Briseida Jimenez

Briseida Jimenez

Email: jgil@sandiego.edu

Ashley Matkins

Ashley Matkins

Email: ashleybmatkins@sandiego.edu

Tyler Safran

Tyler Safran

Email: tylersafran@sandiego.edu

Bret Chavarria

Bret Chavarria

Email: bretchavarria@sandiego.edu

Ashley Joshi

Ashley Joshi

Email: ashleyjoshi@sandiego.edu

Sonia Aguilar

Sonia Aguilar

Email: aguilar@sandiego.edu

Shalin Shah

Shalin Shah

Email: shalinshah@sandiego.edu

Engineering

Harrison Smachtenberger

Harrison Schmactenberger

Email: harrisons@sandiego.edu

 Henry Huang

Henry Huang

Email: hhuang@sandiego.edu

Commuter

Maryan Abdi

Maryan Abdi

Email: maryanabdi@sandiego.edu

Danielle Nederend

Danielle Nederend

Email: dnederend@sandiego.edu

Daniel McConville

Daniel McConville

Email: dmcconville@sandiego.edu

Janiq Meneze

Janiq Meneze

Email: janiqmeneze@sandiego.edu

Jessica Andrade

Jessica Andrade

Email: jandrade@sandiego.edu

Kelsea Tower

Kelsea Tower

Email: ktower@sandiego.edu

Sarah Nolan

Sarah Nolan

Email: sarahnolan@sandiego.edu

 Kevin Williams

No picture available.

Email: kevinwilliams@sandiego.edu


Missions A & Missions B

Michaela Valk

Michaela Valk

Email: mvalk@sandiego.edu

T.J. Hodges

T.J. Hodges

Email: thodges@sandiego.edu

Vistas

Matthew Beasley

Matthew Beasley

Email: mbeasley@sandiego.edu

Mary Turner

No picture available.

Email: maryturner@sandiego.edu

Maher

Puya Nedadahandeh

Puya Nedadehandeh

Email: nedadahandeh@sandiego.edu 

 

Camino/Founders

Daniel Smeraldo

Daniel Smeraldo

Email: dsmeraldo@sandiego.edu 

 

Manchester

Danielle Priore

Danielle Priore

Email: dpriore@sandiego.edu