Associated Students

Drop Shadow

Branches of AS

This is the current organizational structure of the AS Positions:

Associated Students org chart

Executive Team
President Katie Coutermarsh kcoutermarsh@sandiego.edu 
Vice President Bryan Fox bfox@sandiego.edu 
Speaker of the Senate Shalin Shah shalinshah@sandiego.edu 
Communications Chair Bryan Tudor bryantudor@sandiego.edu 
Finance Chair Pete Greene pgreene@sandiego.edu 
Torero Program Board Chair Lena Figueroa lfigueroa@sandiego.edu 
Chief of Staff Dillon Olagaray dillonolagary@sandiego.edu 
Controller Darren Hollak darrenhollak@sandiego.edu 
Torero Program Board
Vice Chair of Entertainment Nicole Forbes nforbes@sandiego.edu 
Vice Chair of Main Events Nicole Abraham nhabraham@sandiego.edu 
Vice Chair of Special Events Lavanya Sridharan lsridharan@sandiego.edu
Concerts Coordinator Cassandra Demara cdemara@sandiego.edu 
After Dark Coordinator Robert Hanlon rhanlon@sandiego.edu 
Novelty Coordinator Shermee Randolph srandolph@sandiego.edu 
Spotlight Coordinator Nick Hatton nhatton@sandiego.edu 
Spirit and Traditions Coordinator Jordyn Corrington jcorrington@sandiego.edu 
Campus Life Coordinator Caitlin Teno cteno@sandiego.edu 
Arts and Lectures Coordinator Juliette Martichoux jmartichoux@sandiego.edu 
Multicultural Coordinator Jasmeen Bains jasmeenbains@sandiego.edu 
Marketing Coordinator Jenna Matin jmatin@sandiego.edu 
Brand Manager Julie PhamVu phamvuj@sandiego.edu 
Senators
School of Business Senators TBA  
College of Arts & Sciences Senators TBA  
Commuter Senators TBA
Residential Senators TBA
Advisors
Associated Students  Josh Coyne jcoyne@sandiego.edu 
Torero Program Board  Jen Lee jlee@sandiego.edu 


Don’t be afraid to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus!