Associated Students

Drop Shadow

Branches of AS

This is the organizational structure of the AS Positions:

Associated Students org chart

Executive Team
President Dom Pera dpera@sandiego.edu
Vice President Rommel Pinlac rlpinlac@sandiego.edu
Speaker of the Senate Kit Brown gormleybrown@sandiego.edu
Communications Chair John Michael jpmichael@sandiego.edu
Finance Chair Bryan Chiang bchiang@sandiego.edu
Torero Program Board Chair Alexandra Steinhaus amsteinhaus@sandiego.edu
Directors
Chief of Staff Crash Ketcham crashvketcham@sandiego.edu
Director of Academics Maria Yakovleva myakovleva@sandiego.edu
Director of Changemaker Initiatives Katinka Bosch acbosch@sandiego.edu
Controller Wayne Luk wayneluk@sandiego.edu
Director of Marketing Dillon Gemmell dkgemmell@sandiego.edu
Director of Public Affairs Susie Hirsh hirshsw@sandiego.edu
Director of Recruitment Spencer Hoffman shoffman@sandiego.edu

Director of Social Media

Erin Smith eksmith@sandiego.edu
Director of Sustainability Miriam Taylor miriamtaylor@sandiego.edu
Web Director Anthony Nguyen anthonynguyen@sandiego.edu
Director of Wellness Ariana Grabowski arianagrabowski@sandiego.edu
Torero Program Board
Torero Program Board Chair Alexandra Steinhaus amsteinhaus@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair of Entertainment Bryan Patrick brpatrick@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair of Main Events Morgan Offenheiser morgano@sandiego.edu
Vice Chair of Special Events Lavanya Sridharan lsridharan@sandiego.edu
Marketing Coordinator Jordyn Corrington jcorrington@sandiego.edu
Concerts Coordinator Victoria Simon victorias@sandiego.edu
After Dark Coordinator Cassandra Demara cdemara@sandiego.edu
Novelty Coordinator Jet Flores jflores@sandiego.edu
Spotlight Coordinator Nicole Abraham nhabraham@sandiego.edu
Spirit and Traditions Coordinator Keely Palla keelypalla@sandiego.edu
Class Programming Coordinator Katie Woldt katherinewoldt@sandiego.edu
Arts and Lectures Coordinator Rose Guth roseg@sandiego.edu
Multicultural Coordinator Radiylon Mina radiylonmina@sandiego.edu
Senators
School of Business Senators Nicholas Bunick nicholasbunick@sandiego.edu
Cameron Cooke cameroncooke@sandiego.edu
Paige Monk pmonk@sandiego.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Senators Tiffany Aceves taceves@sandiego.edu
Alicia de la Piedra adelapiedra@sandiego.edu
David Gonzalez dgonzales@sandiego.edu
Ashley Matkins ashleybmatkins@sandiego.edu


Don’t be afraid to come to the SLIC or email us to pose a student issue, ask a question, provide feedback, or give your opinion on what you would like to see us do on campus
!