Events

January 2016

February 2016

March 2016

April 2016

May 2016

September 2016

October 2016

  • Oct 6

    Thursday, October 6, 2016 // 12 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room Torero Way, Front of UC/SLP 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 6

    Thursday, October 6, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 10

    Monday, October 10, 2016 // 4:30 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room 113 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 11

    Tuesday, October 11, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 20

    Thursday, October 20, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Oct 25

    Tuesday, October 25, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

November 2016

  • Nov 3

    Thursday, November 3, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 8

    Tuesday, November 8, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 11

    Friday, November 11, 2016 // 5 p.m.Camino Hall, Room Shiley Theatre 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 17

    Thursday, November 17, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 22

    Tuesday, November 22, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Nov 29

    Tuesday, November 29, 2016 // 12 p.m.

December 2016

  • Dec 1

    Thursday, December 1, 2016 // 12:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 6

    Tuesday, December 6, 2016 // 5:30 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 412 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110
  • Dec 15

    Thursday, December 15, 2016 // 2 p.m.Hahn University Center, Room Outside, near fire pits area next to Torero Store 5998 Alcala Park
    San Diego, CA 92110

Upcoming Events | Today's Events

Events by Year: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | All

View All Events