Events

December 2017

  • Dec 17
    Sunday, December 17, 2017Friday, December 22, 2017Mission Café and Fitness Center
  • Dec 17
    Sunday, December 17, 2017Friday, December 22, 2017 // 9 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418
  • Dec 17
    Sunday, December 17, 2017 // 10 a.m.La Gran Terraza
  • Dec 17
    Sunday, December 17, 2017 // 9 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • Dec 18
    Monday, December 11, 2017Monday, December 18, 2017Hahn University Center, Room Plaza Menor
  • Dec 20
    Tuesday, December 12, 2017Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Dec 21
    Thursday, December 21, 2017 // 10 a.m.USS Midway Museum, 910 N. Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101
  • Dec 22
    Sunday, December 17, 2017Friday, December 22, 2017Mission Café and Fitness Center
  • Dec 22
    Wednesday, September 6, 2017Friday, December 22, 2017Mission Café and Fitness Center, Room CFC 108
  • Dec 22
    Sunday, December 17, 2017Friday, December 22, 2017 // 9 a.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 418
  • Dec 25
    Monday, December 25, 2017

January 2018

  • Jan 6
    Saturday, January 6, 2018

February 2018

March 2018

April 2018

May 2018

  • May 3
    Thursday, May 3, 2018Sunday, May 6, 2018 // 7 p.m.Camino Hall, Room The Vassiliadis Family Black Box Theatre, C131
  • May 13
    Sunday, September 10, 2017Sunday, May 13, 2018 // 7 p.m.Founders Chapel
  • May 15
    Tuesday, May 15, 2018Thursday, June 14, 2018
  • May 22
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017Tuesday, May 22, 2018 // 1 p.m.Student Life Pavilion, Room 320
  • May 29
    Tuesday, May 29, 2018Off Campus

June 2018

September 2018

November 2018

  • Nov 7
    Wednesday, November 7, 2018Off Campus

December 2018

April 2019

May 2019

June 2019

October 2019

View All Events