Yes

On-Campus Marketing Information

There are many ways to market your organization or event on campus! Check out the information below to see what opportunities are available to you. Be sure to stop by the Creative Zone if you need additional information.

Posting Flyers

To have a flyer posted in the UC/SLP, visit the Creative Zone (SLP 302) to get your flyer approved. There are 10 positing locations in the UC/SLP including the kiosks in front of the SLP, between Camino/Founders, and in front of the KIPJ. Check out the contact information below for other posting areas.

Area Contact Email
Alcala Vistas Chelsea Kott ckott@sandiego.edu
Copley Library Bridget Meschen bmeschen@sandiego.edu
Camino & Founders Hall Terrence Shaw terrenceshaw@SanDiego.edu
Campus Recreation Matt Farar mfarrar@sandiego.edu
Law Library Inna Murdyan innam@sandiego.edu
Maher Hall Scott Thomas sjthomas@sandiego.edu
Manchester Village Apartment Tierney Harrison tharrison@sandiego.edu
Missions A Bernadette Smith bernadettesmith@sandiego.edu
Missions B Amanda Puetz apuetz@sandiego.edu
School of Business (Olin Hall)- Flexible Rules Contact individual offices
School of Engineering- Loma Hall Rick Olson r_olson@sandiego.edu
School of Law- Warren Hall Inna Muradyan innam@sandiego.edu
School of Leadership Studies- Mother Rosalie Hill Hall Beth Garofalo bethg@sandiego.edu
School of Law- Warren Hall Inna Muradyan innam@sandiego.edu
School of Peace Studies- KIPJ Robin Deichler rdeichler@sandiego.edu

Policies and procedures may vary in other locations. Please check with the listed managers for more information.

Post flyers to the digital display screens in the Hahn University Center and Student Life Pavilion.

Contact Information

Associated Students
Student Life Pavilion 312
5998 Alcalá Park
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: (619) 260-4715
ascommunications@sandiego.edu