Undergraduate Admissions

Apply Now buttonCheck Your Status button

Event Registration

USD Student Ambassadors: Below is a list of upcoming events to register for. Each link will take you to the registration page where you will find out more information about the event. A confirmation e–mail will also be sent to each participating Ambassador once you have registered.

 

**If you no longer can volunteer for an event after registering, you will need to email

Caitlin Emig to cancel so that other Student Ambassadors can sign up.

Section Banner
Date Event
Monday, September 22, 2014 Life After Lincoln HS Fair
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 Local College Fair @ Steele Canyon HS Fair
Thursday, October 2, 2014 Local College Fair @ Rancho Buena Vista High School
Saturday, October 4, 2014 Cal-SOAP College Making It Happen
Monday, October 6, 2014 Local College Fair Sweetwater UHSD @ Montgomery HS
Monday, October 6, 2014 Local College Fair @ SOUTHWESTERN College
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Local College Fair San Marcos USD @ San Marcos HS
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 Local College Fair @ SAN DIEGO MESA College
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Local College Fair No. San Diego Coastal Area @ El Camino HS
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Local College Fair @ GROSSMONT College
Saturday, October 11, 2014 Local College Fair Grossmont UHSD @ Cuyamaca College
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 Veterans Resource & Career Fair
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 Local College Fair @ Academy Our Lady of Peace
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Local College Fair Poway USD @ Del Norte HS
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 Local College Fair @ PALOMAR College
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Local College Fair @ SAN DIEGO MIRAMAR College
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 Local College Fair @ Hoover High School
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Local College Fair @ SAN DIEGO CITY College
Thursday, October 23, 2014 Local College Fair @ Cathedral High School
Monday, October 27, 2014 Local College Fair CUYAMACA College
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Local College Fair CAL - SOAP @ Scottish Rite Center
Thursday, November 6, 2014 ADMIT One College Fair
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Fall Phoning Campaign
Friday, November 14, 2014 Basic Training for Higher Education
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 Local Fair @ University City High School